NEW to this: Advice from veteran hobbyists?

I posted in another forum...but no reponse. Not sure if this is a better topic forum... Just needing veteran advice...and some suggestions for girls. Some have already PMd...but I would love feedback from those who know the hobby.

I am brand new to this adventure, 44 years old but realize I can experience this NSA . In ft worth Saturday--Monday.

I am looking to start slow... Maybe try a couple girls out. Here is what I am looking for:
Caucasian 25-50
$80-120 per session... 1/2 hour to hour...this may be unrealistic, but I am trying to start by dipping my wick with a budget...
Safe incall or out all to my hotel. Gotta say I am nervous a bit about this...
Certainly any advice from veteran hobbyists is welcomed. I have perused BP and even made initial contact with some... But I feel like I am wandering...

specials? How does that work?

apologies in advance if I am posting in the wrong forum...

also this is not an attempt to seek out dates with girls on the board, but I suppose if you see this...it can't hurt right?
I am by no means a veteran, especially not on here, but going into a hobby lifestyle while attempting to adhere to a completely unrealistic budget is just going to give you a lot of disappointment.

I'd suggest reading the reviews on this forum, whether it's the independent section or studio section, etc. You'll quickly see who is well reviewed and who isn't, and you can also see the going rates for satisfaction.

Or, start out by going to AMP's, where you can be fairly close to your budget for a half hour session.
thanks. Haven't even looked at AMPs. But the logic of spend more/ enjoy more may be at work. I think I was looking at maybe 3 $1-120 sessions on my trip to have a real tour. Maybe better to focus on one or two more quality sessions. Any recommends in fort worth?