High Rates are good for the hobby

So I've been enjoying reading all the dramatic posts at the Austin forum--Austin--keep it weird ya know. High rates above $300 attracts the hottest pussy and there's a lot of it in Austin. But where are these bangin' babes in the Austin forum?

I don't see many/any here. Looks like some bottom feeders drove the 18-24 crowd out. So I wanted to discuss high rates. I say high rates attracts hot girls to give this f'd up biz a try. After a while they lower their rates cause they figure out they have to compete and they aren't new to the game anymore.

So high rates are good for attracting the hottest Austin nymphos. What do you think? Am I fucked in the head? (Probably!)
I would never pay less than $400/hr for a provider--no matter who she is. High $$=happy provider, which means she would remember me and want to see me again.

We never go out to eat unless we can tip very well too, often 100% or more.

I am not a man, I am not an FS provider, but my partner has seen providers and he pays/tips very well or he will not see them. He & I both work for the service industry our entire lives and because of that, we take care of others in service.

We remember who pays/tips us well (and who doesn't)

Its pretty sad seeing cheap guys on here complaining about prices. These woman are letting you live out fantasies by using them. Wives/gfs are much more expensive than providers ever could be. Stop being cheap. Pay and tip well--and see how happy service providers are (no matter what industry) are to see you next time you visit them.
The high rates, save me money and I love it. Going on a cruise in a month.
The high rates, save me money and I love it. Going on a cruise in a month. Originally Posted by Passion2015
So youve decided to add greek to your menu?
I keep insisting upon $500/hr but can't find any providers willing to pay me that much. They keep trying to haggle me down to $400 but I stand firm because I know my value.