Personal Training?

I used to have an arrangement with a provider here before she moved and have had a few that I have seen ask me in regards to personal training so I figured I would post.

Any of the ladies here need personal training/diet help? I have extensive experience competing in both bodybuilding and powerlifting events and have helped several NPC and IFBB bikini, figure, and women's bodybuilding individuals with diet and training help.

Stop getting trained by people that don't even look like they work out. 5'10 245lbs and lean. Lots of personal experience.

Please I am not a personal trainer as my profession, I have a real job and make real money not looking to go help someone for a few hours for $20.00.

DFW metroplex

shoot me a PM if interested would love to help!
Do you mind posting your hourly rate?

My trainer wants appx 60 per hour session. (Real life gym employee.....looks like he works out - but looks like his drinking and partying is still affecting his tone and trim-ness..)

I have a big goal of like 40 lbs - slowly, so I don't get the loose skin syndrome. (yuck)
what are ur rates... ????i'd def b interested
Do you mind posting your hourly rate?

My trainer wants appx 60 per hour session. (Real life gym employee.....looks like he works out - but looks like his drinking and partying is still affecting his tone and trim-ness..)

I have a big goal of like 40 lbs - slowly, so I don't get the loose skin syndrome. (yuck) Originally Posted by tntangie

If someone just looks like they work out, frankly that doesn't show much. If you want a trainer you should be able and look at them him or her and say "damn they know exactly what they are doing".

No such thing as "tone" something from the 60's that stayed with us for some reason. You cannot "tone" a muscle, muscle size and maturity can be directly stimulated through training however "tone" is simply the visual effect of body fat covering the muscle belly.