About my Dallas visit...Got scary AF 😨😭

First off, my apologies for those of you lovely gentlemen I was not able to see and I truly apologize for those of you I wasn't able to reply to in time to cancel our playtime.

I've been offline a bit to gather myself and try to put a bad experience behind me and not let it scare me away from this hobby.

What happened:
One of the first messages I received was an email from a man who goes by the handle of ghostcowboy69. I wanted to welcome newbies because I am a newbie.
He didn't have an Eccie profile but was willing to send me an email from his job, details about himself, ethnicity, age, profession etc and he also provided 2 references from ladies he saw on BP and CL. They replied within an hour and told me he was "alright and easy on the eyes". I then contacted him with my location and agreed upon time.
He arrived, was clean looking, polite and talkative. We chatted a bit, he then asked me to undress and suddenly he became forceful, crude and scary. He grabbed my hair, forced me to the ground, put his foot on my face and spit on me. At first I couldn't believe it and thought he was acting out some fantasy, but I was wrong. I was able to push him off and got out of his grip and told him "my girlfriend is in the joining room and I was about to ask her to call the police if he didn't leave".

Thank goodness that motivated him to leave. As he was leaving he threw a few 20's on the floor, not even close to my rate and muttered some harsh language. I immediately packed up and checked out of the hotel as fast as I could. As you can imagine I was not in the mood to see anyone else.

I hope you can understand. I'm not sure how to report this and I wanted to be up front about what happened and speak out so that other ladies are not in harms way.

I hope you can accept my apology and allow me to make it up to you the next time I'm in town, should be November.

P.s. Now I know better and I've done my research on proper screening!