For you CIM aficionados: Is it the sensation or the knowledge?

In preparation for this post, I counted the number of CIMs I've had in my life. (That I can remember each one individually should tell you something.) On a straight average basis, I've gotten one for about every four years of my existence on this (or any other) planet. There may have been one or two more, where I couldn't see what was going on and thus can't confirm where her mouth was at the crucial moment.

So, while I appreciate what I've gotten, I'm far from an expert on the subject. I was thinking today about the times its happened, and I wondered something. For those of you who've experienced this with regularity, is it the sensation or the knowledge? While I've enjoyed the experience, since it's happened so rarely, for me, I think, it's the latter. Those few seconds after I've announced my intentions, when I gradually realize she's not going to stop, she's not going to move back or aside, she's going to continue, she's going to do this for me! ... well, that's a MasterCard moment, even with the ones such as Fort Worth's former favorite redhead who are renowned for that particular menu item.

What's it like for the rest of you guys?
Same here. Same thought as COF actually. I know they don't get off on COF but "she's doing it for me".
Typical occurrence. I am grateful it is so.
I also, typically return or even initiate the favor. I love it when she grinds it out on my face, soaking as she goes. ;-)
sensaaaaaattttiiiooonnn
I will only see CIM ladies. And in the RW if I'm seeing a girl who doesn't go for it I won't be seeing that girl for very long. It's all about sensation. An oral orgasm is way more intense. For me they last around a full minute and it is like riding a series of intense waves VS a 15 second orgasm of intense quick pulses with sex or jacking off. I don't why there is a difference, but there definitely is for me.