URL / Website: https://austin.rubratings.com/221917
City: Austin
State: Texas
Address: West Parmer
Activities: Body rub, CBJ, DATY, CFS
Hair Length and Color: Brown, medium length
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: Asian
Physical Description: About 5'4", decent body, nice legs, B cups, a little thick in the middle
Recommendation: No
I agree. These two places are the worst in our area. Reminds me of the ones off IH45 in S. Houston.
TT, what makes you say 2 AMPs mentioned are worst in area? I have gotten good messages plus at both locations. All depends on if you luck out and draw a good provider or have done your homework prior to your visit. I know I’m just a rookie, but really?
I agree. These two places are the worst in our area. Reminds me of the ones off IH45 in S. Houston. Originally Posted by Treetop78759
How does Treetop78759 know about 2 places mentioned in the encounter, if he doesn't have another account that has access the ROS? He is in violation of the ECCIE General Conduct Guidelines:

#17 - Multiple handles are not permitted, unless in certain circumstances are expressly approved by staff in advance on a case-by-case basis. Action will be taken in cases where staff finds multiple handles are being used for deceptive reasons, to carry out an agenda (promotion or trashing of another), or to return to the board following a previous suspension or ban.
Click in the link and shazam! I've posted many informative and thought provoking threads clearly stating these two places have the same owner.

How does Treetop78759 know about 2 places mentioned in the encounter, if he doesn't have another account that has access the ROS? He is in violation of the ECCIE General Conduct Guidelines: