Has anyone seen Victoria

I am new to this "hobby" and was looking around on CL, and I found a post for Victoria, I did a google on her tele # and it led me to BP. Never knew about BP. anyway http://killeen.backpage.com/FemaleEs...t_e-21/3635269 please let me know

You never know

I just Might
ok, I got brave and gave her a call. WOW, this girl is more beautiful in person.
Would you care too share with the community something about activities and rates? I noticed you just joined this little family. There is a review section. Thanks for your input, but there needs too be more than "this girl is more beautiful in person" Some on here might think the type of post you did, is just a ad. Not saying thats what it is, but more information would be most helpful and welcomed. With all due respect: Ranchhand
quack....quack.....
i called her a few days ago.but she needed too much info. (what i did for a living and she wanted a photo of me) i think ill wait to see a review that can be backed up. im not calling this one a duck. but with only one post and just joining yesterday im sure you can understand my reluctance. my gut says shes legit but with these dallas girls(see the area code) they can be hit and miss and most are cbj.for me thats a deal breaker.....i loves me some GFE! she did say her rates were 100 for the half and 200 for the hour. good luck to anyone wantig to jump on the grenade. if its worth im sure ALL us hardlegs will be callin'. Have you seen those fuckin' pics!!!
LOL, well MY phone number search also led me to a Brunette named CARMEN..... but hey, the ad above CLEARLY STATES "100% Indy" and "No Agency".......so it has to be true.....

The BP ad was also posted by the same person that posted this ad for a BBW named Lexus http://killeen.backpage.com/FemaleEs...fun-21/3419157

IMO, this ad has the earmarks of "management".

Respectfully,

OldSarge