Advice/Recommendations on Visiting Please?

Hi my name is Kendall and I am thinking of visiting Dallas area. I have never been there before and would like some general information on a good location thats easy to get to and accessbile to surrounding areas and provider friendly hotels/areas. Please be sure to offer areas to stay away from as well.

I am basically new to touring so I thought I would ask some of the experienced ladies and gentlemen here. Any attractions as such and/or must do's. Any help and all advice is appreciated.

Also what other sites would you ladies and gents recommend besides here on ECCIE?

PM/email me the info and any specifics.
stay away from Addison, Not provider friendly
stay away from Addison, Not provider friendly Originally Posted by bichogrande
I will surely take this advice. Thank you.
Just use your judgement and be careful. Pm me I'm interstes
Hello and welcome Kendall.
My, but you are an attractive lady.

As stated before, Addison is not good. The same goes for Irving. I'm sure some of the ladies here will have better insight than many of us guys.

As for things to do? There is so much in Dallas. It depends of course on what you like to do. It can be a fun place to be.

Feel free to pm if you wish.

Clouddancer
Pm me if you would like. Welcome!
My place is provider friendly. You should stay there.
Hello and welcome Kendall.
My, but you are an attractive lady.

As stated before, Addison is not good. The same goes for Irving. I'm sure some of the ladies here will have better insight than many of us guys.

As for things to do? There is so much in Dallas. It depends of course on what you like to do. It can be a fun place to be.

Feel free to pm if you wish.

Clouddancer Originally Posted by Clouddancer
Alright sweetie, thank you so much. I am looking forward to visiting.
Pm me if you would like. Welcome! Originally Posted by LittleMiss
Ok, I will.
My place is provider friendly. You should stay there. Originally Posted by still-asleep