Provider and Age of client

Curious - I am a younger hobbyist (30).

I usually get the the provider saying "you are young".."I was not expecting someone your age"..."You are one of my younger ones"... Etc...

Curious what ladies think of the younger dudes?

I do it because I get bored. I can get tail outside but sometimes this beats the cat and mouse game. Plus to get what I want with a girl I have to wait until she more comfortable stuff bla bla bla.
Right there with ya brother. Thanks to my baby-face, usually make sure I have scruff or decent amount of facial hair when seeing providers.

Noooo, don't come visit me with scruff. It hurts during DFK and DATY.

Just warn me that you look young so I don't have a heart attack when I open the door.

The other day I literally had to card someone... they were only 18!

As long as you are respectful you will do fine with the ladies. When I was younger I had a no-one under 35 rule for clients, but now I have relaxed that and as long as you don't waste my time and behave appropriately naughtily while in my apartment we are good to go.

cradle robber!
cradle robber! Originally Posted by Chung Tran

I prefer to think of them young-uns as cougar bait.

I prefer to think of them young-uns as cougar bait.

Originally Posted by milfy2002
yes, but you are a Great White Shark devouring a 2 day old Minnow..

at least devour something closer to your level.. like a Sand Shark.
yes, but you are a Great White Shark devouring a 2 day old Minnow..

at least devour something closer to your level.. like a Sand Shark. Originally Posted by Chung Tran

They know what they are signing up for! Legal is legal, LOL.

But sometimes I wonder if I am ruining the for civvy girls.

Ba hahahaha, JUST KIDDING.