GFE to PSE upgrade, is it worth it?

I have always wanted a PSE experience, and I learned recently from my ATF that she's upgraded her menu from GFE to PSE, which I was excited about. In my time as a hobbyist, I've only had one provider who did BBBJTC, CIM and swallow but no FS. Ever since then, I've always sought out other providers who gave such services but had very little luck since I was lurking craigslist back in the day and BP till most recently, and you know you get those young providers who want the quick pop and go type deal.

Well now that my ATF is now offering everything I want in a provider, I am excited to jump on the offer, but the rates are now more than double the GFE rate. I know I want to do it at least once, but the asking price is feeling very steep to me. It's more than I can afford. Is this worth it? Hobbyists, what do you think is a worthwhile upgrade and how much more would you shelf out? Providers, how do you feel about upgrading your menu, and how do you go about adjusting your price accordingly?
You are the only one that can make that decision. I have done it. Sometimes I am glad and sometimes I regret it. If you can spring for it and it is one of your bucket list items, go for it!
Chipper is right. The client will have to decide whether or not it is worth it...and you won't know the answer to that question until AFTER you have parted ways with your cash. My advice, take it for what it's worth (you're getting it for free), talk to the provider and let her know that you are apprehensive. She may put you at ease and give you a taste of what's to come if you pay the full price of admission. For me, PSE is where it's at. BBBJNQNS, Greek, MSOG, and so on are menu items that don't come along very often in "real life," let alone all on the same plate. Spend the cash, live out a fantasy, and make an informed decision about whether or not you want to continue paying for the upgrade.