Stay away from this Starrluvsyou

I would suggest stay away from this provider. Being a newbie I contacted her from her RR ad. She said I am required to cashapp her $50 with zero reference. So i did. Then she asked if i want incall, age, ethnicity and profession, etc. I answered them all. She said nothing set in stone until deposit which I already did. She then said she will be away from the phone for few hours. OK i got no choice she got my money already. few hours pasted and she texted back, "Due to a recent incident I will require at least one reference before meeting, please contact me once you have a reference, thanks."
I have only seen one gal Ann from Keller before, so I gave her the info. Ann also texted me back some gal is trying to verify you. So i thought i was good to go meeting Starr.
No, She texted back,"I dont want to meet after you were rude to me and tried to tell me how to run my business. Goodluck in the future, I'm not mad just don't think you are the type of client i would get along with. i am keeping the deposit since I had to go out of my way to verifying you and had to deal with you for hours..."
The girl is definitely out to cheat ppl. Be aware!
  • BLM69
  • 07-12-2020, 07:28 PM
Starving hooker stealing are the worst, she knows this alert will hurt her business, if she's smart she'll come clean and refund the $ asap
Well you did your a newbie. So as soon as I stop laughing, I will tell you NEVER send money up front. EVER. We all made that mistake. So lesson learned. NEVER.