Reviews and expenditures

It's been brought to my attention that some here say I should do reviews and also tell them what I spend. Some even say I drive the cost of pussy up by paying too much.

On other websites in the past I reviewed somewhere between 1OO and 200 ladies. I am not a skilled writer and I always thought my reviews were pretty much worthless. I never learned to make a woman have 5 orgasms and I seldom had more than one. In essence, I was a poor review writer.

Now as in the past....there are always people that tell others that they pay too much. To them....they think Eccie is the only place that guys find ladies and thus the few people on eccie that review and not bitch about the prices....those guys are assholes because they are the ones that drive the prices up.

Truth be known.....I would think the number of guys that review and post on Eccie is much lower than the guys here that never say a word but still see the ladies.

That silent majority is what controls the price. Those guys are the bread and butter of this board. They don't feel the need to advertise their egos with reviews.

Then their are guys on here that see lots of ladies but just don't write reviews. I'm one of those. There is no rule here that says I have to write a review. I DO think it's good to share but I have the right to pick the people I share with.

I've also been accused of being an attention seeker. Do I spend a lot of time on this site...yes I do. Do I post a lot? yes I do...because of the amount of time I am here.

Until recently I seldom started threads. I changed because after the problems the board had in Co-Ed and certain people now being gone....I thought it was a good idea to try and get the ladies involved again. It seems to be working a little. I've tried to start threads that would get both females and males to talk. I may have not done the best job but at least they were not dumb-ass threads that no one would even post in. We already have enough of those.