I Need Advice

Ive lately had a run of clients asking me out on REAL dates. Once in awhile I do say yes but ive learned my lesson on dating clients. How do i politely decline to date someone without losing them as a paying client? They have to understand I have a busy schedule and to take time out of that schedule for them then I'm taking time and money out of my pocket. And yes a few of them I would love to say yes and go out but I know better. Do men not understand what I do for a living? And how I fucking love what I do! Ive fallen for a client once before and have learned my lesson. Please anyone with advice?
Sorry honey. I love seeing you but I don't date clients because it can get too complicated.
Sorry honey. I love seeing you but I don't date clients because it can get too complicated. Originally Posted by cycleguy
ditto!

SweetM,baby I would date ya too! But I say just let them know that personal ^& work do not mix and that you prefer to keep it that way!
Ty! Just seems when I go that approach I never see them again. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Sure, its 200 an hour.
How do i politely decline to date someone without losing them as a paying client? Please anyone with advice? Originally Posted by SweetM