B***n (smh) MUST READ

Hey guys for tha record while I was in houston I got a bad review I'm sure you guys seen. I was shocked because I gave tha guy What he asked for and then some. My attitude goes off my clients attitude. I'm very easy to get along with I am new to this so when I did see a bad review and then couldn't few my flaws to improve because he mentions see ROS which I can't not review...jus really frustrated me. Keep in mind everyone if different and don't judge me off his bad experience. Bc he was not in tha best physical condition with other problems....and I adjust very well but when someone is uncomfortable with themselves its hard to believe someone else can be comfortable around you but its can happen with a little confidence. Chea Snow
That's very classy of you. You didn't flame the guy nor did you disrespect him. Sometimes we give a "no" because we wouldn't see them again. As everyone knows Y.M.M.V... And next time your here, I'd like you to see me!
Sign me up as well! I don't know how I didn't see your ad but I will keep an eye out for sure for when you return to Houston.
thanks for the kind rebuttal. very classy and nice to see. some people feel insecure, and look to other's for that security. I don't know the situation but know of the problems.
Ladies know most men are insecure hence the size, how many o's did you have, am i the best questions. Secure men know someone is always better at everything but each person has their own gift, mine is DATY, I could write a book on it. Use your gift, whatever it is, and you will always be good enough. Ladies don't expect six-packs, 20 something hard bodies, and usually enjoy the experience more of the more mature gentleman, as like wine, we get better with age and experience.
good luck to you and hopefully one day soon we will meet
Wisdom beyond your years young lady....