A Kitty Encounter!!!! Please Be Very Aware She is NOT THE VICTIM!!!

At first I wasn't going to post a thread because There is always way to much drama here on ECCIE... So I tend to stay way from all this... Well just my luck... I should have been paying attention to the Alerts here by Kitty Lamour... I THOUGHT I was helping someone in need... Come to find out she is not in need, she is just someone who doesn't have herself together & wants to play the victim... I urge anyone out there right now that is calling themselves helping her to STOP... Put her things outside your door & let her processed without your help... She caused me so many problem in less then 24 hours that I don't know whether I'm coming or going... I've been on a roller-coaster ride from hell dealing with that woman... Let's just say in the end... I lost my apt, my neighbors now know what I do for a living & I'm fighting with SO... to get my new SUV back... And I'm facing a bunch or fake charges that she filed with the Dallas Police... Assault, theft are the 2 most important ones I'm facing..... PLEASE I URGE YOU AGAIN IF YOU ARE HELPING KITTY LAMOUR... PUT HER OUT BEFORE YOUR SITTING HERE LIKE ME...
Oh boy
this woman must be stopped.