Cuddling? a real, legal profession!

I saw this on tv. a lady charges clients to lay in bed, clothed, and cuddle! and this is legal!

would anyone be interested in doing that? I love to cuddle....but its hard to stop there!
  • SuzyQ
  • 12-02-2013, 09:54 PM
I think it may work the opposite of how we do. (? giggle) I think the ladies would pay for cuddles. I didn't see it, but she must have and commented on FB about how she needed a cuddle for hire! Lots of comments followed. Now that is an interesting hobby.
  • SuzyQ
  • 12-02-2013, 09:56 PM
I think it may work the opposite of how we do. (? giggle) I think the ladies would pay for cuddles. I didn't see it, but she must have and commented on FB about how she needed a cuddle for hire! Lots of comments followed. Now that is an interesting hobby. Originally Posted by SuzyQ
---erased "my girlfriend" some how. But to clarify; very good friend FB about this topic.
OK - I need to start a threAD..

I am a professional cuddler for hire. All females welcome. Reasonable rates. Bear hugs to lite contact. I can be your teddy bear.
I think it may work the opposite of how we do. (? giggle) I think the ladies would pay for cuddles. I didn't see it, but she must have and commented on FB about how she needed a cuddle for hire! Lots of comments followed. Now that is an interesting hobby. Originally Posted by SuzyQ

I love to cuddle first, and last. On several occasions the ladies have refused to take tips for the overtime. If you want her full participation; take your time guys, it seems like that is what the woman want.

What was the lyrics of the song I am remembering: "I want a slow lover", or something like that.

JR
I saw this on tv. a lady charges clients to lay in bed, clothed, and cuddle! and this is legal!

would anyone be interested in doing that? I love to cuddle....but its hard to stop there! Originally Posted by Angel in KC