They Know What I Do......

Goooood evening ladies and gents. I hope this post finds everyone in good spirits. I wanted to post a question to the community (males and females alike) and get a bit of feed back. The question is simple: for the gents, do any of your RW friends know that you hobby? And for the females, do any of your RW friends know that you're a provider?

To date I've only told one friend of mine who is damn near my brother and I actually referred him to see a provider. Other than him the only other people that know are you folks LOL
I'm pretty open and don't like hiding so if I can't tell someone about what I do for a living, we aren't compatible for friendship. I should note that many of my friends are in the bdsm lifestyle where this is more socially acceptable and that also, since I am in the lifestyle, this is really not just a professional endeavor but quite personal as well. So all of my friends know.
Nobody knows. I would like to keep it that way.
Nobody knows for sure.
None of my friends know. Hell, some of you might be my friends/coworkers IRL. That's what makes this site so valuable- it's always better to have someone to talk to. Anonymity makes it a while lot easier.
No one knows about my extra activities.
I wouldn't tell anyone
It speaks for itself.
The only ones who knows I have met through a providers accidental group text but made us all realize we had been taken to a bridge sale
I mean, it wouldn't be a conversation-starter or something that I'd wear on my sleeve so I don't broadcast it for the world to know.

I'm pretty open and don't like hiding so if I can't tell someone about what I do for a living, we aren't compatible for friendship. I should note that many of my friends are in the bdsm lifestyle where this is more socially acceptable and that also, since I am in the lifestyle, this is really not just a professional endeavor but quite personal as well. So all of my friends know. Originally Posted by bustybabygirl