Could we have a munch a pussy session at a cheaper price

Please
Haha, donation is for companionship and time only lmao. Good luck baby
Haha, donation is for companionship and time only lmao. Good luck baby Originally Posted by bustyamy
So what you are actually saying here is, in order to meet you I first must compensate you. If it seems we hit it off and enjoy eachothers company we may get intimate. If there is no attraction and the date isn't going so well, then we just count our losses and move on. Is that pretty much it. I am only asking. I haven't met anyone on here. Have you ever had such a bad date that you asked the person to leave or they were unhappy with you?

Jim
Meaning I get paid for my time. My reviews speak volumes about me. I have not asked anyone to leave, and haven't had anyone leave upset! He is asking for a DATY session at a cheaper rate, being that it will be the girl getting pleased and he enjoys doing it lol. I am not a YMMV provider. But to me whatever someone wants its up to him as long as its in my menu, and I have alot on my menu. If he chooses to please me the whole time I still expect the same. I don't charge per activity, I charge for the time. Hope you find what you are looking for Jim
Meaning I get paid for my time. My reviews speak volumes about me. I have not asked anyone to leave, and haven't had anyone leave upset! He is asking for a DATY session at a cheaper rate, being that it will be the girl getting pleased and he enjoys doing it lol. I am not a YMMV provider. But to me whatever someone wants its up to him as long as its in my menu, and I have alot on my menu. If he chooses to please me the whole time I still expect the same. I don't charge per activity, I charge for the time. Hope you find what you are looking for Jim Originally Posted by bustyamy
Cash or Cookies Please!