E-mail list

Discretion is one of my top priorities but I was wondering
"how do you guys feel about being on an e-mail list from a provider you've seen or reached out to and never got a chance to meet?"

Maybe once/twice a month being e-mailed about current SPECIALS or E-SPECIALLY FOR YOU. I know most of you guys have a hobby e-mail so I don't see a problem there but maybe for those who do not I could see where it could be an issue but then again with as much spam as we get these days, maybe not.

I've occasionally used this method and since I am new to Dallas I wanted to know how you guys feel here. Especially since I have since quite a few guys from here in other cities etc.

I'll even make a poll.
Red headed July had one in her yahoo group. She even sent coupons. Lovely lady, maybe I should give her a call lol.

So yeah, some people might be ok, I would suggest you do it.
It's one thing to be ON a list...and another thing to how the list is used.

Someone tried this...a long time ago...and sent an mass email with everyone's email address, fully visible, in the "TO:" line...thereby outting everyone on the list.

Good Luck!
I sent an update to my guys...individually
It's one thing to be ON a list...and another thing to how the list is used.

Someone tried this...a long time ago...and sent an mass email with everyone's email address, fully visible, in the "TO:" line...thereby outting everyone on the list.

Good Luck! Originally Posted by DownForWhatever

Good thing I'm not stupid lol

Thanks
Good thing I'm not stupid lol

Thanks Originally Posted by Karrine_Kream
Sorry, Darlin'...didn't mean to imply that all...just a cautionary tale
Oh, I understand lol
I am ALWAYS 100% open and acceptable to any lady I've seen before to contact me. (assuming we've discussed this, and she is open to seeing me again) I always, 100% of the time - respond by setting an appointment as soon as I'm able with anyone who reaches out to me.