Is cyberstalker Lexus Lover truly psychotic, or merely neurotic?

• pxmcc
  • 06-07-2022, 11:41 PM
Res ipsa loquitur. Translation: no explanation needed.
Thoughts?

LL, are you psychotic, or merely neurotic, sir?

pray tell..

this thread is hobby related because anytime i post anything about the hobby, cyberstalker LL changes the subject to be about me. but i'm boring af, so causing excessive boredom is practically an infraction. so there's that..

but if this post is deemed not hobby related, then meet me in the sandbox, you "badmotherfucker" retired central/south american narco le. there, i said it. and what are you going to do about it?

hit the rtm button?
bahahahahahahahahaha....

please do so. i'm not back until my hoa pleads to have their assfucking finished, and i, in my infinite mercy, grant clemency to their sorry ass. i'm not done yet tho. matter of fact, i'm just getting started..

p.s. anyone who hasn't tried 3 brothers bakery on braeswood hasn't had the full h-town experience. delectables always make sex better imho, btw..

#feedurhoeproperlyforagoodsess ion..
Res ipsa loquitur. Translation: no explanation needed.
Thoughts?

LL, are you psychotic, or merely neurotic, sir?

pray tell..

this thread is hobby related because anytime i post anything about the hobby, cyberstalker LL changes the subject to be about me. but i'm boring af, so causing excessive boredom is practically an infraction. so there's that..

but if this post is deemed not hobby related, then meet me in the sandbox, you "badmotherfucker" retired central/south american narco le. there, i said it. and what are you going to do about it?

hit the rtm button?
bahahahahahahahahaha....

please do so. i'm not back until my hoa pleads to have their assfucking finished, and i, in my infinite mercy, grant clemency to their sorry ass. i'm not done yet tho. matter of fact, i'm just getting started..