Question for the CIP folks

Beside the obvious risks associated with being Catholic, you mongers ever worry about knocking a kgal up? I wouldn't want a junior running around. Perhaps this is an unfounded concern.
Beside the obvious risks associated with being Catholic, you mongers ever worry about knocking a kgal up? I wouldn't want a junior running around. Perhaps this is an unfounded concern. Originally Posted by rogerstone
You are alittle late for that buddy cause a lot of us already have a few running around
Funny stuff !
This is one of the many reasons I will never do one of those DNA test. Also because of my situation finding a relative with a similar match wouldn't do them any good (for all years before the snip). While I have no knowledge of this I would suspect they would have something like an IUD.
I'm cut so I don't worry about kids. I don't go raw with providers anyway though. I do have a SB that I fill up on the reg though.
Naw. They're professionals and I highly doubt they would want to get pregnant to begin with. I don't even think they would want a kid from one of us weirdos, either. I've only seen like two other mongers in my time hobbying and they weren't exactly studs, not that I'm saying I am. If they did decide to have the child for whatever reason I don't think they would want the kid to have anything to do with us given the circumstances. Sleep soundly at night.
Funny story, i had a nightmare about this very topic, needless to say im grateful that it was only a dream. I'm younger than most here and have a decent income, i dont see myself taking that bbfs risk, i have too much to lose.
I'm cut so I don't worry about kids. I don't go raw with providers anyway though. I do have a SB that I fill up on the reg though. Originally Posted by Al Gorithm
SB & provider = same difference
I have at least a dozen bastard children… and counting. Haha!
Lol nothing wrong with trying go Nick Cannon