Pimps At Play! Where are the MODs or are they part of the Pimpin?

See a pattern?

Do ya think the PIMP posting these Ads on these ladies has it cleared through ECCIE Staff that he has access to the accounts?

12-02 Danielxxx
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1568278

Nice to meet you! I am a new provider in the area. Hopefully, I can get better acquainted with all of you guys in the near future...

$200/hr GFE (full menu)
$300/hr GFE + Greek

Appointments scheduled through PM only!

11-20 Izabellxxx
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1558034 <= Thread Title? WHO is iNTRODUCING her?)

Hi, my name is Izabell! I'd really like to meet some you guys now that I'm back in Corpus Christi...

Donations:

$250/hr GFE
$200/hh GFE

...also, I'm available for doubles with Delilah361 on request!

Appointments are scheduled through PM only!

10-28 Yvonne361
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1536774

Hi boys! my name is Yvonne, I'm new to ECCIE and really want to meet some of you guys!

$200/hr GFE
$300/hr PSE

PM for appointments, please!

11-28 Dixxxie Ray
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1564653

Southern Sweetheart Dixxxie Ray will be running specials this weekend in CC!

$220/hr

Please use private messaging for appointments...

texxxassfilms appears to me alive and well pimpin as he has fo a long time now...........

Seems like it would be easy enough to verify and shut down if not authorized.....

So we can assume that El Gato is on the ball and these gals are age verified and independent?
I don't think anyone wants to play anymore. This has been driven into the ground, Give it a break, damn.
See a pattern?

Do ya think the PIMP posting these Ads on these ladies has it cleared through ECCIE Staff that he has access to the accounts?

12-02 Danielxxx

Nice to meet you! I am a new provider in the area. Hopefully, I can get better acquainted with all of you guys in the near future...

$200/hr GFE (full menu)
$300/hr GFE + Greek

11-20 Izabellxxx