correct advertising in fort worth providers

as a hobbyist i usually have a short notice on seeing someone, usually when i see someone im interested in and we have connected i find i have to drive to far north dallas to see them.now, nothing wrong with dallas but i hate driving in it and really hate the hour drive home after having a good time; so here is the rub.

i see many ladies post ads in the fort worth section only to find they have an incall in dallas.WTF! i thought the idea was to advertise in fort worth when you have an incall actually in fort worth so us west side guys dont have to spend an hour each direction on the road, and no if i wanted outcall service this wouldnt apply but i dont desire outcall
It is a far drive to north Dallas, I wish there were more choices
  • ktiix
  • 03-17-2015, 10:55 PM
as a hobbyist i usually have a short notice on seeing someone, usually when i see someone im interested in and we have connected i find i have to drive to far north dallas to see them.now, nothing wrong with dallas but i hate driving in it and really hate the hour drive home after having a good time; so here is the rub.

i see many ladies post ads in the fort worth section only to find they have an incall in dallas.WTF! i thought the idea was to advertise in fort worth when you have an incall actually in fort worth so us west side guys dont have to spend an hour each direction on the road, and no if i wanted outcall service this wouldnt apply but i dont desire outcall Originally Posted by peevee0931
It's not much of a drive to be honest. And even if they hadn't posted their adds there, it wouldn't make more fort worth providers magically appear. (lol)
And sometimes, more due diligence is required.
if its not much of a drive i wouldnt be compaining