Don't see the eccie bully "Steviewindwood"

He tried to bribe me yesterday after he posted and alert that I was a flake. I never agreed to anything no time and no place. He says I flaked and thenatarted to say that I thought I was etter than other girls bc I don't do bbfs. I am new to the hobby, so I fell for his witty character via text. Beware of this guy. It was all because I refused to give him bbfs. He then bribes that he would remove the post if I did bbfs for 150$. My rate is 300$. He's April and beware of his games please girls.
Wow, drama made it all the way here now.
no drama....just a warning. it turns out that his post actually was more like an ad. im new to all of this so i got strung along and learned a lesson. it sucked what he did. wouldnt want it happening to others thats all. hant even responded to that thread. no drama here.
i know... i totally posted this in the wrong place...oops. im learning
Moved from National Security Matters forum. Lets keep local matters local.
Yawn...
no drama....just a warning. it turns out that his post actually was more like an ad. im new to all of this so i got strung along and learned a lesson. it sucked what he did. wouldnt want it happening to others thats all. hant even responded to that thread. no drama here. Originally Posted by Viktoria stone
i know... i totally posted this in the wrong place...oops. im learning Originally Posted by Viktoria stone
Well, while you're learning shit, try this lesson - Don't ever defend yourself by lying. You did respond to his call out thread and the timeline clearly shows it was before you created this thread...Please see posts 27, 28, & 29 of his thread below to jog your memory.

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=776811
And what does "He's April..." mean? Did you mean to say angry?