Trying this again....MMF wild fun

I'm in Austin for the week
Never done this before and would love to see what it's like...
Looking for an kinky girl that would love being a part of this..
No I don't have another guy.... sorry..
Don't be shy 😘😘
Ttys
Reach out to Jules Milano. That kinky beauty (which I need to enjoy again). I'm certain she may be able to help you find someone in Austin.

She's an incredible kinky mature woman.
Would like to try also in dallas
Reach out to Jules Milano. That kinky beauty (which I need to enjoy again). I'm certain she may be able to help you find someone in Austin.

She's an incredible kinky mature woman. Originally Posted by Mature Companion
She introduced me to the eroticism of Squirting and I introduced her to sensual foot worship! A win-win session!
Would like to try also in dallas Originally Posted by OtrTim
+1 I have been working on setting up a scene like that for several months. Just about the time I find someone that is willing, something blows the whole thing up. It is very frustrating.
Have always wanted to try in Houston Too
willing guy here in dallas if anyone needs a wing man
Oh, I know about her squirting..or shall I say..her gushing!
She definitely was my first experience with a hardcore squirter. And while I almost drowned.
It was awesome!
Especially when she pushed me over the bed. Straddled my ass...used a pin wheel down my back and squirted all over my ass.

She incorporated her squirting with my skin fetish and it was erotic as fuck!

She introduced me to the eroticism of Squirting and I introduced her to sensual foot worship! A win-win session! Originally Posted by Solemate62
So to ALL you guys raising your hand, here.

Be VERY clear as to WHAT it is you're willing/wanting in a MMF.

If you're NOT bi. If you're not willing to be a giver or receiver..be very clear.