Ladies: observation from.a man

First off this isn't an ad or an ISO. I am new to the hobby, but I think I have already met the few ladies I'm going to want to see regularly.

I've just noticed something about women, all women including sexy confident women. It seems no matter how beautiful or confident you are when you look at yourself all you see are the flaws. Honestly, its not what I see or would want you to see or think of yourselves.

I know men post reviews belittling even the slightest flaws. It's a reflection of their own insecurity. No one is or ever will be perfect. I don't like you because you are perfect. I like you because of the time we share together. I only hope you enjoy it a tiny bit as much as I do. I am so far from perfect. I hope you focus on my good qualities and not my flaws.

But when you women talk about one another you see each others beauty and no flaws. I've had many of you rave about other ladies to me. While I really respect this, please stop being so hard on yourselves. You do not deserve it.

And when a man tells you that you are beautiful, he is rarely lying. The correct response is a smile, hug, and or kiss.

Kaylee has in her signature that all you women are beautiful just the way you are. It isn't just a bunch of words. Its the truth. Please cut yourself a lot of slack. I wish all of you could see yourselves as a sincere man sees you.
Awwww.

What a nice thing to say about the ladies you saw. Its too bad you don't right reviews. I think you are a very objective and honest person. I'm sure others see that too. Hugs!!!
Man Tony, what a kiss ass.

(I agree, though)
Man Tony, what a kiss ass.

(I agree, though) Originally Posted by daty/o
^^^ DITTO - LOL

When I'm complimented, I say thank you.
I appreciate compliments. Makes me feel good. When I compliment someone, I am sincere. It's nice to hear thank you rather than be brushed off.
I suppose it's hard for a lot of people to receive or believe a compliment.