BB at a all time high!!!!

8/10 PMs I receive wants bare back like is this what’s going on around here???? Or just no luck on respectful and clean gents???
I know I’m a Newbie but I don’t get that. My SO works for an infectious disease facility, and guys come in EVERY SINGLE DAY with HIV positive test, and most of them have already given it to their SO’s. A little too risky for me.
8/10 PMs I receive wants bare back like is this what’s going on around here???? Or just no luck on respectful and clean gents??? Originally Posted by Thequeen8
Bare back as in what? BBBJ? That is usually expected by many but BBFS is not expected and those services are usually covered.
BBFS but I don’t allow BBBJ either
  • BLM69
  • 11-02-2018, 10:33 AM
8/10 PMs I receive wants bare back like is this what’s going on around here???? Or just no luck on respectful and clean gents??? Originally Posted by Thequeen8
You must be known to do BB activities to get that high of request, 8 of 10 sounds like hundreds of people asking, they're asking for a reason
This thread is not going to end well... I can already feel it.

Tread lightly everyone.
That title is click bait if I ever seen it!
  • dgc92
  • 11-02-2018, 11:52 AM
Safe Providers: Oh my God! We can't do bare ANYTHING! What are you even thinking?! Don't even text me until you're wearing a Hefty bag over your entire body!

Horny Members: But EVERYBODY does it!

Safe Members/White Knights: No, she's right, look at all the diseases you're exposed to! I have statistics right here, because clearly the problem here is nobody told you guys what an STD is!

The Other 90% of Providers: Oh my, here's an opportunity for me to post an ad that's not technically an ad. Lucky day for me!

There. We've covered all possible responses. Now we don't have to spend days doing that. You're welcome.