Looking for photographer

I don't know if this is the right place to ask but I need a photographer to take some new photos of me.
Any recommendations?
Thank you for your help, Jackie Elaina
Deleted
I can take pics for you.
  • kkemp
  • 08-16-2010, 02:27 PM
Pm me if interested. My guy is good and he is not a hobbyist, no offense guys. He just isn't interested in bartering. That is all I meant. He has several reputable references from local girls here.
  • kkemp
  • 08-16-2010, 03:01 PM
No offense taken. It is best to be safe.
Be careful. There are some nasty predators in Austin and elsewhere who get their intro to girls through offering photography and/or web page help.
I am sorry, but I am no predator; but I do see fear mongering going on.

I am a hobbyist; if a lady can screen me and verify I am safe enough to provide to, I do not see how taking pictures can be any more or less harmful.

I was not bartering either. Being a hobbyist or a provider does not prevent any of the rest of you from doing your regular jobs well; or whatever else it is you do well.
I am sorry, but I am no predator; but I do see fear mongering going on.

I am a hobbyist; if a lady can screen me and verify I am safe enough to provide to, I do not see how taking pictures can be any more or less harmful.

I was not bartering either. Being a hobbyist or a provider does not prevent any of the rest of you from doing your regular jobs well; or whatever else it is you do well. Originally Posted by shaft.drive
I didn't mention your name or handle, shaft.drive. My statements are true. There are some very nasty pimps/predators in Austin who use photography and web help to lure ladies into their clutches.
Gneiss Guy

It does not matter that you did not mention my handle. What you said was a broad insinuating statement. If I make an offer & you say something to scare that person away, I am going to stand up for myself (because I am not a pimp or a predator)