Any Luck on Quest Line?

I was wondering if anyone has had any luck on the Quest line?
I know it is a shot in the dark on there but I did have some luck.
Did find some fun,anyone else?
  • GP
  • 02-24-2010, 09:38 AM
What is it?
I think it's an online dating chat site: http://www.questchat.com/
Yes, I have used the line... some good, some bad.
You will just have to use your descretion and "spidey sense"
to go thru with meeting and an appointment.
I am a long time hobbyist and have used every possible avenue
in this pursuit ie. Quest chat line, yellow pages, freetime magazine,
agencies, aspd, eccie, backpage, craigslist, mp's,etc...
If you have any questions or if I can be any help for info
just ask or pm.
DallasDave is spot on with his post. I have used the same avenues in this hobby.
I have found the Quest line to be hit or miss. I did get a rather nice BBBJ for a
frugal price.
I've had some luck on Quest. Two of my ATF's were from Quest Phone Personals. I saw one for several years until she married (good for her, bad for me). Lost contact with the other. Trust your instincts. If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Worst case, and this wasn't cool: a woman showed up, took the donation, then proceeded to search my house for other people, etc. When she came across the gun safe, she turned pale, made a phone call and headed for my front door. Wouldn't ya know her boyfriend or whoever (pimp?) never left my driveway the whole time. It was a set-up, and I think my gun safe saved me from being a greater victim to their plans. So be careful, and trust your instincts. There are gems, but a lot of dirt to sift through.
  • GP
  • 02-25-2010, 07:52 AM
LOL, that's awesome.

A well armed society is a polite society

I will have to start wearing my S/W 38 around the house
Quest is definitely a hit or miss.