Hobby Wish List

As I have been using this site for a couple years, I have learned quite a bit and had some great experiences. I have hobby'ed in several parts of this country and also a few others. In all of my experience, there are some things that I still hope to find. In no particular order:

1. Better looking providers near The Woodlands - why would such an affluent community have some of the worst providers? Needless to say, I live near the woodlands and i'm tired of driving all the way across town everytime I'm horny

2. Reviewers to stop using "non-distracting" for every girl with a tattoo. All tattoos are distracting to some degree. Just tired of seeing this

3. More quality options for under $$. I am more likely to see a girl more frequently if she doesn't break the bank. I hobby alot and end up giving most of my money to girls that are not greedy. Sometimes I just want 15 mins of sex and to be on my way. Is it necessary to charge $$$?

4. Updated and fair representation photos. Tired of the surprises

5. Houston providers to get in better physical shape. After all, it's all about fantasy right? Houston is pretty chunky in comparison to other popular spots

6. Providers to offer discounts or value added service for repeat and frequent customers

7. Stop talking so much, I hobby so I can fuck and not have to listen to meaningless conversation for once

8. Looking for a hot girl to make a sex tape with. And I do mean hot by all standards, something that I can actually get off to later when I watch it

9. Barter sessions. I do professional grade photos and have traded for many sessions. Would like to keep this going.

10. Try and fuck my brains out for once. Wouldn't it be nice to finally have to tap out rather than saying to yourself "oh I guess we're done now" as she quickly starts dressing after you nut

The list could go on and on, and it is only a dream after all, but I thought it was worth putting out there.
Ummmmm.