First time seeing a provider yesterday had some ?'s

So, I met a provider yesterday. Long story short: was not what I had anticipated. We agreed upon a half hour, $50, massage plus extras. I was there less than 10 minutes, the extras were you up charged and she was close to her pics but definitely not as advertised. Is this the norm for eccie ladies? She was really nice and I researched quite a bit before taking the plunge but man I was disappointed. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Sorry that happened to you, but who was she?
I'm not sure if it's okay to give that info out? Or is it? I'm still new to this. Ha
I'm not sure if it's okay to give that info out? Or is it? I'm still new to this. Ha Originally Posted by Marcb6977
Do a review of the provider. That's the purpose of ECCIE, to share information so that others can either experience the same good service another received or so they can avoid bad service someone might have received.
She was really nice and I researched quite a bit before taking the plunge but man I was disappointed. Originally Posted by Marcb6977
It happens but it's definitely not the norm. So when you say you researched quite a bit, did she have many reviews? Do you have premium access such that you can read the ROS in the reviews? In my opinion that's an absolute must, if there is any upselling going on it will be mentioned in the ROS of the reviews. 50 bucks is cheap for a FBSM, I would have been skeptical of that including much. Maybe L1, but certainly nothing more than that.
Thanks for the info. I appreciate it. It was 150 not 50. Yeah she had over a 160 reviews only about 10 were negative.
Yeah, I would recommend writing a review and be honest about what you experienced. I have personally had good experience with the women I have pursued based on information here. I'm sorry you accidentally TOFFT...
+1 that's why this exists