Is it ok to be smitten with your ATF? Is it bad to tell her?

I have spent a good bit of time with my ATF lately and I fear I may have said too much and have spooked her. I have never been one to look for a quick date and have long searched for a provider with whom I can hobby with consistently; i have found the one i desire. I am unavailable for a relationship and I know she has absolutely no desire for anything other than a a professional relationship with me. When our session is over I kindly fuck off and get back to my life and do not impose on hers. Given this, is it bad to reveal what is my true sentiment while in our sessions? I already have and think I have screwed things up. I have merely told her how beautiful she is and that I have a huge crush on her.

With what I do for a living I am expected to be all business and on point 7 days/wk. I can't even escape it in the confines of my own farm. When I am before this goddess I just melt. I hate that I may have to don a facade when in our sessions and not let my strength of character allow me to be open and vulnerable. Maybe this is just a bit much for this beautiful young lady. What ever I have to be for her I will be.

Ladies, any thoughts? Am I just a weirdo?
Any thoughts? You just opened yourself a big ole can of worms.

I will openly admit to being completely smitten with my ATF, a handsome man who has admitted to having a big ole crush on me as well. He's the one client that I kept in contact with through retirement and the one who has my free time tied-up with the recent trip. Pretty much anything he says makes my panties and heart melt simultaneously and he's probably one of the reasons I've never had any regrets about my history as a provider.