Response and alert for the ladies regarding nwguy123ddd

Yep I'm going to own this and be accountable for me. But I'm also going to tell the whole story something a hobbyist rarely does when he gives a no review.This is going to be more of an alert for the ladies in the area I'm just going to tell the truth. So this person contacted me prior to me arriving in Fort Worth. When I travel I offer incentives for prebooked appointments with deposits. I've been doing the incentives for a couple of years with no issues. Prior to arriving in Fort Worth this idiot changed his appointment time three different times on the third time it caused me to have to change my touring schedule which he was well made aware of. He wanted to change it the appointment again on the day of the appointment. He even admitted over text message how rude and inconsiderate he was. The day of the appointment I had an allergic reaction that caused me to use my epi pen. So let me back up his appointment time is scheduled for 10 PM. I had an allergic reaction around 2. He was notified regarding the issue and could see him at 8. At 7:45 I notified him stating I need till 8:15 at 8:16 he starts sending rude text messages accusing me of robbing him. He then calls me now saying that I'm going to rob him. I was finishing up my makeup and had told him my door was open to come in. He starts to threaten me saying I better open the door and be standing there when he gets there. I told him don't come up then. He had an option as I did as well. So he's already set the tone for the session he is not a victim in this I'm not claiming to be one but don't be fooled by his lies. He shows up he smells like he hasn't showered in days. To the gentleman who are not circumsized I don't have an issue with it but please clean that area! You want my mouth on that dick and those balls? Then wash them! Basic kindergarten shit nwguy123ddd! So here stands before me someone who is accusing me of something I've never done admitted t