Friend or customer

Ok i would like to get everyone's opinion on this.
You all know i am relatively new to the hobbie and and want to know. Do you as providers just want business only come in take care of business or a more amiable one. I realize that almost everyone including myself uses an alias and if i see you on the street i walk on by so that there aren't any embarrassing situations and vice versa. On the other side of this issue is in the privacy of the forums and web sites and the rooms do you all feel it should all still remain distant and impersonal.
To get the perspectives of both sides would be nice. Thanks for your future impute
Deeper question than i thought..shut down chat on ahb...lol that tells me just professional. .
Its easy to forget but this hobby is a business to providers so keeping everything professional is usually the best policy.
What about her taint?
Me personally....I consider a few being more then "just a client". I have at least one gentleman that we text every day. Our conversations are not always intimate either. Real life stuff that you would talk to a friend about. Sometimes I think when you get more personable with trust, that p4p visits are even better. But also with that trust, we all realize that if we happen to see each other out in public, that we would not know each other unless it was talked about beforehand. But not everyone likes that.
Me personally....I consider a few being more then "just a client". I have at least one gentleman that we text every day. Our conversations are not always intimate either. Real life stuff that you would talk to a friend about. Sometimes I think when you get more personable with trust, that p4p visits are even better. But also with that trust, we all realize that if we happen to see each other out in public, that we would not know each other unless it was talked about beforehand. But not everyone likes that. Originally Posted by Luvs2Purrr