Any providers or hobbyist have any craigslist casual encounter stories?

I've had some pretty crazy experiences thanks to craigslist casual encounters and M4W sections. Any of you on the board had similar experiences, good or bad? Care to share?
Waste of time that I could be at an amp., enjoying Asian persuasion.
Sometimes, craigslist has gotten me in touch with great ladies who eventually ended up on Eccie.
I do!!!! So back about 6 years ago before I found eccie I had posted a few ads on there. I met this nice young lady that wanted to trade head for pain pills. We set up a car date and I met her and was shocked that she was fairly decent. Was a soccer mom type and did not fit the mold of a CL nut job at all. We talked for about 10 minutes before she started crying and telling me she just couldn't do this and that she had never done this before. I just wanted her out of the car at that point and told her she needed to go. She started crying even more but this time she was upset that I didn't find her attractive. She ended up blowing me just to prove she could do it and wouldn't take the pills because she wasn't a whore.
Met a few on there haven't been on there in a while.
Most of the time I'd see ads for men thinking they are women.or women
Thinking its build a man to suit her needs.or men for men.
Rather just go to random bars and try to meet girls if I had too.

But they weren't crazy.
Met a pretty sexy a.a. Chick,early 20's got a couple bj from her for
Cheap.went once to smash and as I started.kinda smelt funky.
So I stopped went o bathroom flushed the cover and washed up and sai I
Gtg..not sure if it was her or her cat litter box that needed to be cleaned but I was gagging.i deleted her #.

This other time I met a pretty cute Korean girl.maybe in her 30s.think a teacher..not bww but not thick..if that makes sense lmao but
She was pretty good looking.tight kitty.she had S.O. Issues so I got lucky.