advice please

please try not to laugh too hard... I have been enjoying the local AMPs for about two years now. I think Asian women are the most beautiful creatures on earth. I have been seeing one particular lady exclusively for about three months now, and I think there may be a mutual attraction. She has told me that she has a lot of customers, but thinks of me often. When I first arrive for appointments I get a long, and genuine feeling hug hello. And sometimes my appointments will go over the allotted time without me asking for that. Am I just a gullible customer, or do you think this could be a mutual attraction? Has this happened to anyone else? I am really attracted to her, am I an idiot? Please go easy on me, and try not to bash me too bad for this post. Thanks.
There may be a mmutual attraction. And sometimes, it may develop into something "more." But almost every case, you feel more than she does. And please be aware that any type of romantic relationship with a provider will end in disaster 99% of the time. Be forewarned
please try not to laugh too hard... I have been enjoying the local AMPs for about two years now. I think Asian women are the most beautiful creatures on earth. I have been seeing one particular lady exclusively for about three months now, and I think there may be a mutual attraction. She has told me that she has a lot of customers, but thinks of me often. When I first arrive for appointments I get a long, and genuine feeling hug hello. And sometimes my appointments will go over the allotted time without me asking for that. Am I just a gullible customer, or do you think this could be a mutual attraction? Has this happened to anyone else? I am really attracted to her, am I an idiot? Please go easy on me, and try not to bash me too bad for this post. Thanks. Originally Posted by rublover66
Ask her to come to your company Christmas party.