Do you wax the boys?

• p9470
  • 11-11-2010, 07:33 AM
Ok, I have been shaving the boys for several years now but am considering a wax instead.

I hear the boys end up as smooth as ice, no more razor burn and bumps and the pain is not as bad as it seems but.... I'm still not sure.

Is anyone here experienced and what do you think?
How is the pain?
Does this keep you from shaving often?
Where do you get this done in Houston for a reasonable price?

Thanks for the feedback.
Ok, I have been shaving the boys for several years now but am considering a wax instead.

I hear the boys end up as smooth as ice, no more razor burn and bumps and the pain is not as bad as it seems but.... I'm still not sure.

Is anyone here experienced and what do you think?
How is the pain?
Does this keep you from shaving often?
Where do you get this done in Houston for a reasonable price?

Thanks for the feedback. Originally Posted by p9470
This video should answer all of your questions:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w91ARapNx-c

Nah, doesn't hurt at all!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbXbRTRlKag
That would be a f$&k no lol.

Might be manipulated to do so if the chick doing it was hot enough but noone will ever know about it lol
  • Omari
  • 11-11-2010, 08:42 AM
I'm in the boat as you. I always shave & have been thinking about waxing. If you decide to do report back please.
Somebody needs to toftt on this lol
Let me know how that works out for ya. K?
Somebody needs to toftt on this lol Originally Posted by Eccie Addict
Hell no, didn't you watch the vids I posted?
I've tried both. Shaving is better, by far. Waxing is not all that painful, it's just mighty inconvenient. It takes a surprisingly long time to wax a pair of nuts. You have to stretch out the scrotum and hold it while the girl waxes it. With shaving, I don't have a problem with razor burn, etc. Frankly, I just don't have that much hair on my balls to begin with, and that may be a factor.