Overnight MILF or 5+ hours at an AMP?

Been working on the road. Finally returning to Dallas next week. One of the daydream fantasies I've been having while logging in dashboard hours is having a fuck fest when I get back into town. Thinking about this helps me stay positive while grinding out work. The advantage of all this being that I'll have some cash to burn, upon my return with all the extra tasks I am completing. Budget of $1k. This is something I've never done before.

Started out considering maybe finding a MILF for an extended overnight stay. The term MILF is something I use loosely. It's not like being a mother is mandatory by any means. It's just that I prefer a bit of maturity with a provider I would like to see. Not implying a specific age here. More like a certain disposition and attitude.

During the agreed to time, the session would be all about me. For quite awhile now I've been busting my ass helping others professionally. Part of my intent here is to switch it up and actually have someone who wants to please me. Not that I am a demanding person by any means. The opposite actually. But I do require someone with a positive attitude who has no qualms about MSOG. Willing to deliver on that freely during the agreed time span. Attitude and spirit I've found over the years is often far more sexy than what a surgeon can implant (not to disrespect those out there with augmentation, I like that too... or without). Suppose I am looking for a GFE experience, now that I am typing this out. Maybe with PSE? Not sure really. Probably a blend of both. I could host, or go somewhere. Flexible in that regard to some degree.

After thinking about this for hours upon hours, I weighed the idea against going to an AMP. My worry with the MILF idea being that I would be unable to find someone interested who 'gets' what I am looking for.