Hello... I'm a noob.

So, I'm new to this. Done it once before and had a HORRIBLE experience. Girl was from BP and pretty nasty, not what her pics represented. Dry, not into it, etc. I've educated myself since then and really want to get in the hobby. Any advice from the more experienced is appreciated. Seems the type of girl I'm interested in requires references I don't currently have & I'm not interested in playing w/ an unknown & repeating my last experience at all! So recommendations or offers (ladies) are appreciated as well.
I was in your same boat. I had to find newbie friendly girls. I met my first in Alabama and then went through an agency in New Orleans to get my 2nd. Now I have 4 references and its smooth sailing. Trick is to find a newbie friendly you like. Describe the girl you are looking for and I am sure some of these guys can make recommendations to you as they did for me. Good luck.
Dixie helped me out when I was a newbie, not really sure if she does that anymore. I think NaughtyLittleNative is noob friendly as well.

Take my advice and post reviews as long as the provider doesn't mind, I didn't and now even that I have references the ladies see that I only have spa/massage reviews and it worries them a bit.
Welcome PoonDog!