DOES IT REALLY MATTER???

Does it really matter how I dress to a session?
Does style make a difference on what kind of service will be provided?
Would ladies give 110% if I dressed like an Italian soap opera star?

I'm new to hobby and want to learn from exp ladies & gents.
  • Toyz
  • 04-25-2012, 04:11 PM
Wear your best...'cause a year into the hobby you'll only be able to afford ass crack jeans, a hoodie & high top chuck taylors with the laces undone...

S'up????
I can see this becoming an expensive hobby... Maybe the ladies should start offering a rewards card or something???
Like like subway use to...
  • Toyz
  • 04-25-2012, 04:29 PM
I can see this becoming an expensive hobby... Maybe the ladies should start offering a rewards card or something???
Like like subway use to... Originally Posted by rayb1976
Weelllll....in a way some do. There's the bonus of familiarity. At times you'll be rewarded. Thats one of the many reasons some of us have ATF's....
and freebies..... all the best clients get freebies
  • Toyz
  • 04-25-2012, 05:29 PM
and freebies..... all the best clients get freebies Originally Posted by Whispers
And sometimes they'll invite one or two girlfriends over & have 3 & 4 somes...kind of just to surprise you.
I could care less what is worn to a session...as long as it's clean. It's just gonna come off anyways! Wear a potato sack for all I care, lmao!
  • yeesh
  • 04-25-2012, 06:30 PM
Whatever you do, DON'T wear bloodstained overalls and a hockey mask...
Whatever you do, DON'T wear bloodstained overalls and a hockey mask... Originally Posted by yeesh
Washing the blue ink off your hands before hand is a good idea....

I could care less what is worn to a session...as long as it's clean. It's just gonna come off anyways! Wear a potato sack for all I care, lmao! Originally Posted by Sexy Roxanne

You should advertise that Roxanne... So many of the girls offer the wham bam sessions and DON'T allow clothes to be removed.....