"In need of a lawyer asap"

Any lawyers Around that can help a single mom get traffic tickets removed and warrants lifted....4693096618.....pleas e serious inquiry only ...i have no criminal background just cant afford tickets ...
We have a couple real lawyers on here.... Maybe Shyster Jon.
Not sure if they do traffic tickets.
http://onlineticketlawyer.com

Specialize in hand,nig tickets for internet savvy consumers. Very good and reasonable prices.
might be best to sit out the tickets in jail (credit of $25 a day, or something), and have a couple of sessions each day, with Jailers in your cell.. those fines will be erased in no time.
Chung i want say what i really want to say to you god bless your miserable life chump...
Chung i want say what i really want to say to you god bless your miserable life chump... Originally Posted by Sexii Redd
thanks, but I'd feel better if the blessing came from Lucifer.
  • BLM69
  • 09-13-2017, 12:10 AM
thanks, but I'd feel better if the blessing came from Lucifer. Originally Posted by Chung Tran
She was cruel to you for giving her good advice, I've sat in jail a couple of times to clear my tickets that turned into warrants back in the day

It's really not that bad of a idea if you have no money to pay, maybe sucking man juice out off fat hairy men and handing thousands to the court might be a better option?
Did you get a ticket and missed the date on the ticket you are supposed to either show up in court or send in the full $ fine and now it has turned into a warrant?

Or is the date not here yet?
😂
She was cruel to you for giving her good advice, I've sat in jail a couple of times to clear my tickets that turned into warrants back in the day

It's really not that bad of a idea if you have no money to pay, maybe sucking man juice out off fat hairy men and handing thousands to the court might be a better option? Originally Posted by BLM69