Question on LE checks

So first off.... I'm a newbie. I was with one girl who is not a member of eccie and she only occassionally posts on BP. Anyway, when I showed up I asked if we could do the LE check where she shows me a boob (something I understand LE can't do) and she responded only if I do the same (which I was quite willing to do). Anyway, my request to do this seemed to make things uncomfortable until it was done and my question is...is that LE check not a normal protocol for a first time meeting?
Would really appreciate responses from both providers and clients.

thanks
  • tzv13
  • 05-19-2015, 06:22 PM
Who said that they can't show you a boob? Being topless is legal in Austin. Now when you exposed yourself, that's public indecency.
  • Old-T
  • 05-19-2015, 06:34 PM
No, not normal and not of any value.

Screening/research is of much greater value.

Nothing is foolproof.
  • Gamer
  • 05-19-2015, 07:37 PM
Who said that they can't show you a boob? Being topless is legal in Austin. Now when you exposed yourself, that's public indecency. Originally Posted by tzv13
I'm doubting they were in public.
I always wait for him to get naked first on the theory that if he shows me his junk first it would be exposure on his part. May well be a fig leaf but it is my fig leaf. Lol.
  • tzv13
  • 05-19-2015, 07:59 PM
I'm doubting they were in public. Originally Posted by Gamer
It doesn't matter where you are at if you expose yourself to a cop.
All good points. My understanding on the request for nudity is that the actual display of nudity by a LEO violates some of their codes and therefore they cannot legally expose themselves. My exposure was at her request so I don't think it would count as indecency.

Anyway thanks for the responses.
  • tzv13
  • 05-20-2015, 12:27 AM
Just so you know, a cop can lie about anything.

Be safe. Screen.
I prefer to get a good handful of ass or tit, to let the ladies know who I am. Most often, a traveling lady will do the same.