real estate investment group

this is for ladies only...

i am a realtor in alabama and have the desire to put together just 12 women into a real estate investment group. i limit the group to 12 women. the group decides how much each one invest into the trust per month...say 200 per month. as we grow the fund we begin to buy foreclosures to flip or rent. i will also be an investor so i want to clarify that. the properties we buy after we collect enough money will be done by commitee selected by the group. i offer my expertise in finding evaluating managing the fund and properties. there will be a group voted on by all members on how to write checks. no one person makes any decision..it will be majority rules...and all checks written will have at least 2 signatures and a vote by each member before a check is written. collectively we grow and over time this can grow into a great nest egg.

we will be looking for great deals and something we can flip or buy and hold and use as rental income such as condos or beach property that has a steady stream of income which goes back into our fund.

we will have an annual meeting and a monthly accounting of funds. no one person will have control of the money or be able to write checks. and no check will be written without a majority of the members voting and my vote will only be cast to break a tie between the group.

together we can build this into something of value. no one person puts more or less into the fund and no one person has control. you can sell you position at anytime to anyone but the group will have to approve your buyer. this isnt for anyone who isnt committed to the long term of investing as a group.