I am doing something wrong

Lately I have contacted several ladies on this site and either they don't respond or they don't seem too interested in setting up an appointment.

I'll admit I am not very good at charming, and I probably type the wrong things in PMs. (I assume).

To the providers,

What are some things that hobbyists PM you that make you not want to respond or make you have second thoughts?

I am not disrespectful, at least I think I am not. I don't put anything like "Hey baby come put your ***** on this" , or anything of that nature.

Sometimes I look for sessions with a fetish twist and I make that known, but I don't think I go overboard with it. I don't say anything about sexual activities.

If I get an idea of what providers don't like, maybe I can figure out what I am doing wrong.
Personally I like when a gentleman includes what he is looking for or interested in during his time with me.. I offer a range of activities, so it better helps me. I do not believe you did anything wrong there.

Also.. if you include something about yourself is most appreciated.

Most importantly to save the back and forth pm's ... please include your screening info of references.. links are a great help.. though I am not too lazy and will search if needed.

Other than that.. It is very hard to offend me.. but that is just me.
As long as you are respectful, I do not see why you would not get a response.

Perhaps the lady has not read your email yet, or sometimes like me.. if info is not included and I am on and off computer in a rush.. I may make a note and come back to it at a later time when I am not scattered brained. lol.

I am not the brightest crayon in the box, but learning to have TCB skills was something that came with experience.. Some ladies just don't realize how important it may be and what it may cost them.

I hope that helps babe!