Another thread about facials(RW)

My question is for ladies in the RW does your opinion of a man change if you find out he gets monthly facials at a spa.

And extraction WHAT THE HELL......that hurt
This thread did not end up being what I thought it would based on the title
My question is for ladies in the RW does your opinion of a man change if you find out he gets monthly facials at a spa.

And extraction WHAT THE HELL......that hurt Originally Posted by deuceswilld83
Doesn't change my opinion at all

My background is in the Beauty Industry and I can tell when a man takes care of his skin. In fact I prefer it and there is nothing wrong with a man getting a facial...or a pedicure. I wish more men would take care of themselves. It leaves a great impression with some of us to share our time with a well groomed man.

If your extraction was painful, you probably have several clogged pores and blackheads. Hopefully your skin is flawless now!
I never understood why guys don’t like to take of themselves. Getting a manicure and pedicure is not a female thing. I call it good hygiene. I get a mani/pedi about every month and get my eyebrows waxed too. I make sure that I manscape as often as I need to as well. The goal is for women to find you attractive and I have always thought that having great hygiene is a huge turn on for women.
  • BLM69
  • 08-05-2020, 10:23 PM
A hooker gave me double high 5s a few days ago for being clean, got me thinking about all the other stinky guys she must deal with.
After 3 weeks on a dive boat, I was wandering (limping) around Cairns in Australia when I saw a sign for big discount on pedicures - the girl was horrified - "how long have you gone without a pedicure?" - uhhmmm - like my whole life. She was stunned.

Best thing I've ever done, now it's a twice-a-month cheap luxury - mani-pedi for $75 - I did get at the whole cucumber facial thing once, but basically slept thru it - I'll have to try again.