A general question & The truth to why im here

im in my early 20's ... and only been with 2 girls all my life (first one 4 years)

i recently was dating a girl for a while and waited to have sex ... when we finally did i didn't last for very long (1-2 mins) and she instantly the next day dumped my ass

My understanding is im not experienced enough so thats why i don't last very long with a new girl ... but i can't just say "Hey lets fuck for a month while i only last a minute or two and then i'll get use to you and it'll be alright"

so thats what brought me here ... would having more sex with different women make me last longer ?

the girl before that i came quick too but after a month when i was use to her i would last longer ... but we were in highschool so she didn't care much this girl was in her early 20's too and i guess had a bigger sexual appetite ...

How long do you guys last in a session ?

any tips / pointers ?

Sorry noob thread
Your life is over

Kill yourself now
just need to find a girl willing to wait until i get use to her lol
Look, sex doesn't end after you cum once. Have you ever tried using your hands, fingers or mouth on her til you're ready to go round two, or three? Try getting her off first.
At 20 your battery will recharge quickly.

Jack off an hour before your session, 2nd time should last longer
Consider some research and practice.

Interesting that you realize that being a sexual neophyte...you may not be the best player in town... Many of the new providers have little more experience than you...still they hit the boards with a 200-300/hr price tag.

Do your research...develop your body, mind and breathing...
You will find you can control yourself remarkably...within as little as a month if you practice daily.

Ignore the lashes and flames you may get here, you show maturity and strength just talking about this matter.