Do you call a stripper once they give you the digits?

So what do you guys do after you pull a stripper's phone number? Do you call her? If so, how long do you wait so call? Given to volume of men she is exposed to she might forget about you if you let too much time go by.

If you do call her and she remembers you, then what? Is she looking to buy some lap dances on the outside? Or is she looking for your money in some other way? Are you looking to start a relationship?

I am new to the scene out in Houston and getting digits from a stripper is new to me (happens in Houston way more than what I was used to). I have pulled a ton of digits from strippers digits in the three years I have been in Houston. I am very skeptical so I never call. Sometimes they want my number and in this case I usually just give a fake number but the times I have given my real number they alway text me, they never call. It's always something like, "am I going to see you tonight (at the sc).

So let's hear your stories. What is the best story you have about getting a stripper's digits? Is it worth it, or do you just disregard them like I do?
It's always something like, "am I going to see you tonight (at the sc)." Originally Posted by Shake_N_Bake
Bingo.
If i get their number, I call later that night and try to have sex.
Hundreds of times. I call or text the next day and see if she wants to get together outside the club. Almost always they're up for it.
Throw the number away.

Seriously it probably wont work within 2 weeks. Your call will go to Voicemail....which will probably be full.

If you wait more than 1 day she will not have a clue who you are...probably won't know the same day.

In all seriousness unless you have seen her at the club for a substantial period of time all you will get from her is" o baby...come see me NOW"

if she gave it to you on your first visit she also gave it to 20 other guys that day and every other day.