Today Is Pearl Harbor Day..........

Did anyone notice?

Heck, I'm a Veteran, and it just dawned on me.

I suppose to "never forget", you first have to remember.
Yes But the liberal media didn't say much.And we US was never supposed to by attacked """NEVER FORGET"""
If you hate the media so much why do you watch it???
50 years from now 9-11 won't be remembered or spoken of by the New York Al-Akbar.
50 years from now 9-11 won't be remembered or spoken of by the New York Al-Akbar. Originally Posted by gnadfly
They will surely remember. Tump watched thousands of Muslims celebrating 911. No one else saw them but Donald did. And he lost hundred of friends. Just 2 more lies from a man you defend
Yes But the liberal media didn't say much.And we US was never supposed to by attacked """NEVER FORGET""" Originally Posted by rexdutchman
So I’m assuming Fox did a big story on Pearl Harbor?
I always like to get the Hell blown out of me on Dec 7.
So I’m assuming Fox did a big story on Pearl Harbor? Originally Posted by themystic
I keep the TV in my office on Fox News most of the day, and yes, they had several segments on various shows throughout the day. In fact, I just watched another one on Martha McCallum's show from 6 to 7.
I keep the TV in my office on Fox News most of the day, and yes, they had several segments on various shows throughout the day. In fact, I just watched another one on Martha McCallum's show from 6 to 7. Originally Posted by Jackie S
That’s good. I think people should at least acknowledge the day. Most of the 40 and under crowd don’t really have much of a sense of history or our roots as a country. Even as jacked up as stuff is right now the sixties were even more turbulent. Anybody heard of the Civil War?