paranoid about le? why?

Look, I am new to this arena but common sense tells me that eecie girls are not hookers. They are women that have a very important job of giving male companionship to men that need it. That is not against the law. There is nothing illegal about putting a wad of money on her table as a donation for her time. Once 2 adults have met, if they happen to like each other, that is their business what they both choose to do behind closed doors! It doesn't make a girl a hooker just because she happens to like a guy that gives her a donation for her time.

In the 2 days that I have been on here I have seen many many posts referencing girls on here as hookers.... and it pisses me off. Just because a girl is pretty enough, and has a great enough personality that men and women are willing to give donations for their time does not make that woman a hooker. Neither does the fact that likes to have sex make her a hooker. Nympho yes, hooker no. Last time I checked it was not illegal in the united states of America to be a nympho. This is not Afganistan!

Now a girl that does a BAS and charges $200 just to take her clothes off and then asks for extra money for extra activities, yes feel free to call those girls hookers! That would probably be 80%-90% of the girls on BP.
(I want to add a disclaimer that the girls of eccie that post on bp to get clients in the eccie world are probably the only ones that are not hookers.)

so as long as you don't talk about sex for money on the phone, text or e-mail, or even in person for that matter, and the client walks in and nonchalantly put the donation on the table within the first 3 minutes... nobody has anything to worry about because you are not breaking the fucking law!
Alerts - Dallas Issues which could endanger the safety of a member or members of our community go here. Please reserve this space for legitimate alerts, and not general FYI material.