So because I am not a spinner provider, this is how the guy's treat me!! :( WOW!!

• emily
  • 06-18-2010, 12:28 PM
I can't believe that these guys had me wake up early and leave my apartment at 8:00am in order to meet the time that they wanted in Ft.Worth and they not call, pm, or even text me to say they are not coming. WOW!!!! One guy even texted me and said I'm almost there and nothing. I gave them both the benefit of the doubt. But since I am not a spinner and I am a bit chunky around the tummy area give them the right to do this? I am out gas, time, and $70 for hotel room in-call room. My reviews state that I have a chunky side but why would they book with me anyway. I provide very good BCD services for cheap and this is how I get treated because I am not a spinner. I will not hurt my feelings guys if you pm me and tell me that you are not interested in seeing me because I am not your type/size, I'm a grown up ok, but please do not book with me and have me drive an hour away to only pay for a in-call room that will not get used Sorry I do not fit your taste of provider list eccie.net.
just want to say this is a GREAT pic

Err what makes you think its because you are not a spinner.
Emily,

There's a few bad apples in the bunch. Sorry you went through this. I'd just be more careful. I'm sure plenty of guys would love to spend time with you.

Take care

Trooper H
Emily,

There's a few bad apples in the bunch. Originally Posted by Trooper Hawk
So true. And you know what? Screw em'!!!

Don't let it ruin your day Emily, there are plenty of great hobbyists out there that are looking for a beautiful girl just like you! H
I doubt it has to do with your body type at all.

There are flakes everywhere, just try and screen them well and you'll know who you can count on and who you can't.